HSHP Royal Court

Select A New Club or Organization
Mr. Rahn Scott Phone Icon 803-535-1693 Email Icon Email

HSHP Royal Court

2017 - 2018


Mr. & Ms. Senior:

T'Zion Lawrence and Alaina McCants


Mr. & Ms. Junior:

Christopher Key and Keyla Walker


Mr. & Ms. Sophomore:

Devin Lomax and Amber Brabham


Mr. & Ms. Freshman:

Johan Jordan and Taylor Scott